Kontaktandmed

 

SANGAR AS

Sõpruse pst 2, 50050 Tartu
sangar@sangar.ee
registrikood 10063674
KMKR nr. EE100020702

 

Maarja Tuubel
Sekretär-personalikoordinaator
+372 7307300
maarja.tuubel@sangar.ee

Raul Saks
Juhatuse esimees
+372 7307300
Siret Saldam
Kontserni pearaamatupidaja
+372 5145514
siret.saldam@sangar.ee
Zirlin Raudsik
Hankejuht
+372 55620411
zirlin.raudsik@sangar.ee
Ene Sokk
Tootmisdirektor
+372 7307304
ene.sokk@sangar.ee
Vahur Nikopensius
Haldusjuht
+372 7307320
vahur.nikopensius@sangar.ee
Eva Larin
Vormirõivaste müügijuht
+372 7307336
eva.larin@sangar.ee
Katrin Raudvee
E-pood ja digiturundus
+372 5207743
katrin.raudvee@sangar.ee
Raili Kriisa
Hulgimüügi arendus-ja jaejuht
+372 53437790
raili.kriisa@sangar.ee
Laura Tammisto
Vormirõivaste müügi assistent
+372 7307331
laura.tammisto@sangar.ee
Liis Tiisvelt
Allhanke projektijuht
+372 7307332
liis.tiisvelt@sangar.ee
Egle Hanstein
Vormirõivaste müügijuht (hanked)
+372 58315755
egle.hanstein@sangar.ee