Kontaktandmed

 

SANGAR AS

Sõpruse pst 2, 50050 Tartu
sangar@sangar.ee
registrikood 10063674
KMKR nr. EE100020702

+372 7307300

Raul Saks
Juhatuse esimees
Siret Saldam
Kontserni pearaamatupidaja
+372 5145514
siret.saldam@sangar.ee
Vahur Nikopensius
Haldusjuht
+372 7307320
vahur.nikopensius@sangar.ee
Egon Jekabson-Barbo
Müügidirektor
+372 5059569
egon@sangar.ee
Egle Hanstein
Vormirõivaste müügijuht (hanked)
+372 58315755
egle.hanstein@sangar.ee
Eva Larin
Vormirõivaste müügijuht
+372 7307336
eva.larin@sangar.ee
Katrin Raudvee
E-pood ja digiturundus
+372 5207743
katrin.raudvee@sangar.ee
Liis Tiisvelt
Allhanke projektijuht
+372 5270951
liis.tiisvelt@sangar.ee
Laura Tammisto
Vormirõivaste projektijuht
+372 7307331
laura.tammisto@sangar.ee