Kontaktandmed

SANGAR AS

Sõpruse pst 2, 50050 Tartu
sangar@sangar.ee
registrikood 10063674
KMKR nr. EE100020702

 

Maarja Tuubel
Sekretär-personalikoordinaator
+372 7307300
maarja.tuubel@sangar.ee

Vahur Kraft
Juhatuse esimees
+372 7307300
Inno Kalberg
Finantsjuht
+372 7307323
inno.kalberg@sangar.ee
 
Ene Sokk
Tootmisdirektor
+372 7307304
ene.sokk@sangar.ee
Vahur Nikopensius
Haldusjuht
+372 7307320
vahur.nikopensius@sangar.ee
Ave Kütt
Turundusosakonna juhataja
+372 7307338
ave@sangar.ee
Taavi Sepp
Vormirõivaste müügijuht (Projektimüük)
+372 5042428
taavi.sepp@sangar.ee

Zirlin Raudsik
Hankejuht
+372 55620411

zirlin.raudsik@sangar.ee

Eva Larin
Vormirõivaste müügijuht (Eesti)
+372 7307336
eva.larin@sangar.ee
Mart Koppel
IT juht
mart@sangar.ee
Katrin Raudvee
Turunduse projektijuht
+372 5207743
katrin.raudvee@sangar.ee
Kadi Eensalu
Jaekaubanduse juht
+372 56847837
kadi.eensalu@sangar.ee
   
Ülle Velt
Personalijuht
+372  7307316
ylle.velt@sangar.ee
Merili Naaber
Allhanke projektijuht
+372 53738075
merili.naaber@sangar.ee