Kontaktandmed

SANGAR AS

Sõpruse pst 2, 50050 Tartu
sangar@sangar.ee

 

Maarja Tuubel
Sekretär-personalikoordinaator
+372 7307300
maarja.tuubel@sangar.ee

Vahur Kraft
Juhatuse esimees
+372 7307300
Inno Kalberg
Finantsjuht
+372 7307323
inno.kalberg@sangar.ee
 
Ene Sokk
Tootmisdirektor
+372 7307304
ene.sokk@sangar.ee
Vahur Nikopensius
Haldusjuht
+372 7307320
vahur.nikopensius@sangar.ee
Ave Reinson
Turundusosakonna juhataja
+372 7307338
ave.reinson@sangar.ee
Taavi Sepp
Vormirõivaste müügijuht (Projektimüük)
+372 5042428
taavi.sepp@sangar.ee

Zirlin Raudsik
Vormirõivaste müügijuht (eksport)
+372 5562 0411

zirlin.raudsik@sangar.ee

Eva Knoll
Vormirõivaste müügijuht (Eesti)
+372 7307336
eva.knoll@sangar.ee
Mart Koppel
IT juht
mart@sangar.ee
Vahur Afanasjev
E-turunduse juht
+372 55683015
vahur.afanasjev@sangar.ee
Kadi Eensalu
Jaekaubanduse juht
+372 56847837
kadi.eensalu@sangar.ee
   
Ülle Velt
Personalijuht
+372  7307316
ylle.velt@sangar.ee
Merili Naaber
Allhanke projektijuht
+372 53738075
merili.naaber@sangar.ee
Kristjan Essenson
Hulgimüügijuht (B2)

kristjan.essenson@sangar.ee