Contacts

Sangar AS

Sopruse pst 2, 50050 Tartu
sangar@sangar.ee
registry code 10063674
VAT nr EE100020702

 

Maarja Tuubel
Secretary
+3727307300
maarja.tuubel@sangar.ee

 

Vahur Kraft
Chairman of the board
+3727307300
Inno Kalberg
Chief Financial Officer
+3727307323
inno.kalberg@sangar.ee
Esko Tullus
Production Manager
+3727307318
esko@sangar.ee
Ene Sokk
Production Director
+3727307304
ene.sokk@sangar.ee
Vahur Nikopensius
Administration Manager
+3727307320
vahur.nikopensius@sangar.ee
Ave Kütt
Marketing Manager
+3727307338
ave@sangar.ee
Zirlin Raudsik
Purchasing manager
+37255620411
zirlin.raudsik@sangar.ee
Eva Larin
Corporate Shirts Sales Manager (Estonia)
+3727307336
eva.larin@sangar.ee
Katrin Raudvee
Marketing Project Manager
+3727307325
katrin.raudvee@sangar.ee
Kadi Eensalu
Sales Manager (B2B)
+37256847837
kadi.eensalu@sangar.ee
 
Ülle Velt
Human Resources Manager
+372 7307316
ylle.velt@sangar.ee
Liis Tiisvelt
Outsourcing Project Manager
+3727307332
liis.tiisvelt@sangar.ee
Formo By Sangar
Corporate Shirts and Private Label Orders
+37255620411
formo@sangar.ee