Contacts

Sangar AS

Sopruse pst 2, 50050 Tartu
sangar@sangar.ee
registry code 10063674
VAT nr EE100020702

 

Maarja Tuubel
Secretary
+3727307300
maarja.tuubel@sangar.ee

 

Vahur Kraft
Chairman of the board
+372 7307300
Inno Kalberg
Chief Financial Officer
+372 7307323
inno.kalberg@sangar.ee
Esko Tullus
Production Manager
+372 51 944 707
esko@sangar.ee
Ene Sokk
Production Director
+372 7307304
ene.sokk@sangar.ee
Vahur Nikopensius
Administration Manager
+372 7307320
vahur.nikopensius@sangar.ee
Ülle Velt
Human Resources Manager
+372 7307316
ylle.velt@sangar.ee
Lea Endrikson
Director of Sales and Marketing
+372 5156319
lea.endrikson@sangar.ee
Raili Kriisa
Wholesale development and Retail Manager
+372 53437790
raili.kriisa@sangar.ee
Zirlin Raudsik
Purchasing Manager
+372 55620411
zirlin.raudsik@sangar.ee
Katrin Raudvee
Digital Marketing Manager
+372 5207743
katrin.raudvee@sangar.ee
Liis Tiisvelt
Outsourcing Project Manager
+372 7307332
liis.tiisvelt@sangar.ee
Eva Larin
Corporate Shirts Sales Manager
+3727307336
eva.larin@sangar.ee
Egle Hanstein
Corporate Shirts Sales Manager (tenders)
+372 58315755
egle.hanstein@sangar.ee
Laura Tammisto
Corporate Shirts Sales Assistant
+372 7307331
laura.tammisto@sangar.ee